x

Our 21 Best Keto Appetizers and Low-Carb Party Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Sep 9, 2020
Our 21 Best Keto Appetizers and Low-Carb Party Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Keto Appetizer Recipes – Do you think it’s hard to throw a party AND stick to your ketogenic diet? Well, not anymore! Once you’re armed with these Keto party appetizer recipes, you’ll be ready to entertain like a pro! Enjoy Garlic Butter Steak Bites, Four-Cheese Breadsticks, Chicken Fritters, Cheese Salad Dip, and much more… all while staying in ketosis. Now that’s a win-win!

Keto Appetizer Recipes: Best Keto Appetizer and Low-Carb Party Recipes

Keto appetizer recipes  - #keto #appetizers #ketodiet #eatwell101 #recipes - These Keto party appetizer recipes will have you ready to entertain like a pro while staying in ketosis!
Baked Parmesan Zucchini Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/baked-parmesan-zucchini-bites-recipe
1 of 21   eatwell101.com

Baked Parmesan Zucchini Bites

These baked parmesan zucchini bites make a healthy treat, perfect for an appetizer, side dish, or just a snack!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
2 of 21   eatwell101.com

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Steak Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/garlic-butter-steak-bites-recipe
3 of 21   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Steak Bites

Packed with flavor and so easy to make! These garlic butter steak bites are crazy delicious.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
4 of 21   eatwell101.com

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
5 of 21   eatwell101.com

Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks

These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
6 of 21   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
7 of 21   eatwell101.com

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

So good and crunchy, these low-carb cheese crackers will change your snacking routine forever!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
8 of 21   eatwell101.com

Cheese Salad Dip

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
9 of 21   eatwell101.com

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
10 of 21   eatwell101.com

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
11 of 21   eatwell101.com

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pickled Avocado - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/pickled-avocados-recipe
12 of 21   eatwell101.com

Pickled Avocado

One of the most delicious condiments you can have stashed in your fridge.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
13 of 21   eatwell101.com

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
14 of 21   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Chilled Green Tomato Soup with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/chilled-green-tomato-soup-recipe
15 of 21   eatwell101.com

Chilled Green Tomato Soup with Strawberry Salsa

Try and serve this silky and smooth treat on a hot summer day, it is absolutely divine.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/tomato-strawberry-gazpacho-recipe
16 of 21   eatwell101.com

Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho

A light and delicious summertime soup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Radishes with Chive Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/radishes-with-chive-butter-recipe
17 of 21   eatwell101.com

Radishes with Chive Butter

A quick appetizer that works for every party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
18 of 21   eatwell101.com

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/marinated-mushrooms-recipe
19 of 21   eatwell101.com

Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms

You’ve been warned: These mushrooms are ultra addictive.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/grilled-mushroom-skewers-recipe
20 of 21   eatwell101.com

Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers

These grilled garlic mushrooms on skewers are so good, you’ll want to make them every single day of the week!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://oldtowntorrance.com/sausage-egg-cheese-muffins-recipe
21 of 21   eatwell101.com

Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto}

These sausage egg and cheese muffins are the perfect low carb, grab and go, Keto friendly breakfast option!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>

Tips for making Keto appetizers

Appetizer ideas for Keto diet recipes offer a vast array of delicious options. Here are a few tips to make the best Keto appetizer recipes:

Easy swaps for Keto appetizer recipes

  • Use egg as a binder instead of flour when making fritters
  • Swap wheat flour with coconut and/or almond flour
  • Make lettuce wraps (we love romaine and Boston lettuce)

Top Low Carb Ingredients

Here is a quick list of Keto foods that can make your Keto appetizer recipes from good to delicious:

  • Vegetables: Avocados, cucumber
  • Fruits: Raspberries, blueberries, strawberries
  • Healthy fats: Coconut oil, olive oil
  • Snacks: Cheese, nuts

Did you make one of these Keto appetizers? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keto appetizer recipes  - #keto #appetizers #ketodiet #eatwell101 #recipes - These Keto party appetizer recipes will have you ready to entertain like a pro while staying in ketosis!
Keto appetizer recipes  - #keto #appetizers #ketodiet #eatwell101 #recipes - These Keto party appetizer recipes will have you ready to entertain like a pro while staying in ketosis!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X